Service-新东旭网站

Service

All Kinds of Artificial Fleece Fabrics

Marketing Channels Business Cooperate Career Contact Us

Marketing Channels

World’s Major Home Lifestyle Provider.

SUNRISE USA

Sales and Product Development --New York Showroom

  • Address: 10W 33rd St. Suite#624,  New York,  NY USA 10001
  • Contact:Ms. Shirley Wu    shirley@sunrisezjg.com
     Mr.  Newz Zhu       newz@sunrisezjg.com
     Jim Barad             Jimb@Sunrise-NA.com
    Pylar White          Pylar@Sunrise-NA.com

Sunrise Development

  • Address: 171 Race Path Church Road,  Ellenboro,  NC 28040
  • Contact: Dave Fraser dfraser@sunrise-usa.com;
Recruit    

Business Cooperate

Sunrise will maximize its corporate competence to provide the satisfactory service and product to our prestigious clients worldwide.

Career

We sincerely invite you to join us if you are

  • Professional

    • Practical Knowledge

    • Customer Oriented Competence

    • Strong Self-awareness

  • Good team player

    • Open Minded

    • Respect Individual

    • Good at Communication with People

  • Personality

    • Positive & Responsible

    • Strong will to Take Challenge

    • Respect Core Value of Organization

  • Our Welfare

    • Medical Support and Insurance Subscription

    • Accommodation:In house Cafeteria

    • Leisure:Personal Leave & Vacation, Annual Team building, Maternity Leave

    • Reward: for Long-term and Exemplary Employees

Apply Now: Lisazhang@Sunrisezjg.com

CONTACT US

  • Asia

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

  • Africa

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

  • European

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

  • Australia

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

  • North America

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Pylar White

    Pylar@Sunrise-NA.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

    Jim Barad

    Jimb@Sunrise-NA.com

  • South America

    Ms. Shirley Wu

    shirley@sunrisezjg.com

    Mr. Newz Zhu

    newz@sunrisezjg.com

CopyRight ©2017 Sunrise All Rights reserved 苏ICP备08108734号-1 sunrise版权所有